Skrillex Information page Sonny Moore

#1
Dubstep DJ 5723.3
Skrillex Skrillex Skrillex Skrillex
Artist in the catalog: Stars

Photos

Video

Information

BIOGRAPHY

Publicity:
(US) Kathryn Fraizer - Kathryn@Biz3.net
(Australia) Carl West - Carl@NeonRecords.com.au
(UK) Alex Darling - Alex Darling Alex.Darling@atlanticrecords.co.uk
(Europe) Danielle Geiger - Danielle.Geiger@atlanticrecords.com
(UK/Europe online) Naomi Williams - naomi@totemlondon.com

Booking
North & South America: Lee Anderson - lee@amonly.com
Europe: Simon Clarkson - SMC@wmeentertainment.com
Australia: lee@amonly.com + SMC@wmeentertainment.com
Asia: Lee Anderson - lee@amonly.com
S Africa: Lee Anderson - lee@amonly.com

FANS

DJ MILES

DJ MILES

Ukraine, Kyiv
2.3
Edward

Edward

Ukraine, Rivne
2.5
Llary

Llary

Ukraine, Zaporizhia
2.1
AlexeyPareta

AlexeyPareta

Ukraine, Kyiv
1079 - Users
0
Lavron

Lavron

Ukraine, Kyiv
1
Erabio

Erabio

Belarus, Pinsk
0.4
VITALII KAZNACHEIEV

VITALII KAZNACHEIEV

Ukraine, Mykolayiv
1017
Show updates