Skrillex Information page Sonny Moore

#1
Dubstep DJ 5415.7
Skrillex Skrillex
Artist in the catalog: Stars

Photos

Video

Information

BIOGRAPHY

Publicity:
(US) Kathryn Fraizer - Kathryn@Biz3.net
(Australia) Carl West - Carl@NeonRecords.com.au
(UK) Alex Darling - Alex Darling Alex.Darling@atlanticrecords.co.uk
(Europe) Danielle Geiger - Danielle.Geiger@atlanticrecords.com
(UK/Europe online) Naomi Williams - naomi@totemlondon.com

Booking
North & South America: Lee Anderson - lee@amonly.com
Europe: Simon Clarkson - SMC@wmeentertainment.com
Australia: lee@amonly.com + SMC@wmeentertainment.com
Asia: Lee Anderson - lee@amonly.com
S Africa: Lee Anderson - lee@amonly.com

FANS

DJ MILES

DJ MILES

Ukraine, Kyiv
2.6
YVKOR DJ

YVKOR DJ

Ukraine, Kyiv
0.1
Edward

Edward

Ukraine, Rivne
2.3
Llary

Llary

Ukraine, Zaporizhia
1.9
AlexeyPareta

AlexeyPareta

Ukraine, Kyiv
975 - Users
0
Lavron

Lavron

Ukraine, Kyiv
1.3
Erabio

Erabio

Belarus, Pinsk
0.4
VITALII KAZNACHEIEV

VITALII KAZNACHEIEV

Ukraine, Mykolayiv
966.7
Show updates